Caspar David Friedrich Flipbook

Interactive flipbook from our Collection "The Painters - Masterpieces in Motion", a tribute to some of the greatest painters of all time. Each of the ten 6-in-1 flipbooks contains six of each artist’s masterpieces, taking you on a journey from the brushstroke to the big picture. It also includes an augmented reality feature to discover the artist’s most important work.

Animated Paintings:
Der Wanderer über dem Nebelmeer (Wanderer above the Sea of Fog) - 1818
The Stages of Life - 1835
Das Eismeer (The Sea of Ice) - 1824
Der Einsame Baum (The Solitary Tree) - 1822
Mondaufgang am Meer - 1822
Kreidefelsen auf Rügen (Chalk Cliffs at Ruegen) - 1818

135gr • 12 x 5 x 2cm • 240 pages 
Paper: Semi-matte coated 170 gr
ISBN: 978-84-125988-1-0

Subscribe to our Newsletter